The MERCMAN delivers

My buddy, known as MERC (if he wants me to us his name I will) is quite the artist.  He has had a sneak peak of my story “Infestation” that will be published in June over at Pseudopod and I asked him to draw one of the little critters in the story.  This is a first draft he literally whipped up on loose-leaf.  

He’s doing anther version that will have some of the more defining characteristics of the little guys.  What a challenge.  I appreciate this artistic version and wanted to share it online  

Posted on April 18, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

